your word is true

God of Peace.
God of Peace.
You crush the enemy.

Mighty One.
You, who save,
You’re always here with me.

Quiet me
With Your love
So I can hear You sing.

You have told me what is good.
I know Your Word is true.
For You are just and kind.
Help me walk humbly with You.

Silence me.
Silence me.
You’re fighting for me, Lord.

You are light.
You are light.
I will not fear the dark.

Soul, be still.
Soul, be still.
I know that You are God.

You have told me what is good.
I know Your Word is true.
For You are just and kind.
Help me walk humbly with You.

Romans 16:20, Zephaniah 3:17, Micah 6:8, Exodus 14:14, 1 John 1:5, Psalms 46:10

Leave a Reply

